Megalithic Symphony

Megalithic Symphony is the debut album by American electronic rock band Awolnation. It was digitally released through Red Bull Records on March 15, 2011 and physically on March 29, 2011. The first single, “Sail”, peaked at number 30 on the Billboard Hot 100. The second single, “Not Your Fault”, was released at the end of 2011. “Burn It Down” wasn’t released as a single but a music video was made for it and it was featured in Sons of Anarchy.

Track Listing